For the Sake of Happiness

image

All my life I have worked my ass off
for one simple purpose.
For the sake of happiness.

It has been a hard road
and I know that I’ve earned it.
Yet still sometimes it all seems wrong.

Because happiness is always changing.
What makes a person happy tomorrow
is not the same thing that made them today.

In the end life is not the goals that you’ve reached.
It is how you got to them.
It is who you go with.

So make what you love
and share it with those whom love you back.
For the sake of happiness.

Leave a Reply

