Two More Months

During today’s second dog walk I realized another thing I will miss about Riverplace when our lease is up this summer. Living a nice scenic walking distance from the town dog park. I’ve seriously toned down my gym attendance, but so long as I walk Ed and Eddy to and from the dog park like four or five days a week I keep up with the recommended weekly cardio.

They really love it, the trail is very grassy, but also it gets them nice and tired out. They’re so cute when they sleep! It makes them hella thirsty too, which is great since I worry about their water intake daily. So our walk to the dog park is good for everyone! Plus it gives them a chance to be social.

Leave a Reply

