Still Packing

We’re still Packing, although all but done now. Stacks of boxes everywhere, we also saved on boxes by putting our clothes in trash bags, and everything is filthy but we’re going to come back to clean once everything is out. The key is due back on the thirty-first.

Packing is super obnoxious as usual. It freaks the dogs out, Ed is following me around more than usual even. The worst part for me has been packing the bedroom. It has been a crazy hot summer, low to mid 90s, and the AC in the apartment struggles to reach the back. I literally started glistening emptying out the medicine cabinet and closet.

I’m going to miss this cute town, I mean not that much but change is hard. I wonder >for Ed and Eddy will miss it.

Leave a Reply

